Academy Term Dates for 2018/2019

Term Start Finish
Autumn 3 September 2018  26 October 2018
5 November 2018 21 December 2018
Spring 7 January 2019 15 February 2019
25 February 2019 12 April 2019
Summer 29 April 2019 24 May 2019
3 June 2019 22 July 2019

 

INSET days for 2018/2019

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Friday 30 November 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

 

Academy Term Dates for 2019/20

Term Start Finish
Autumn 2 September 2019 25 October 2019
4 November 2019 20 December 2019
Spring 6 January 2020 14 February 2020
24 February 2020 3 April 2020
Summer 20 April 2020 22 May 2020
1 June 2020 20 July 2020

 

INSET days for 2019/2020

Monday 2 September 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Monday 6 January 2020  (subject to confirmation -  due to new build move) 

Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 20 July 2020 

 

About Us

The Academy office is open Monday - Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm during term time.

01283 216765 

email: office.granville@deferrerstrust.com 

Principal: Jo Kingswood 

Chair of Governors: Kim Geering 

SENCO: Steph Smith